• In Memoriam of Loretta Abbot

    Harlem lost a bona fide treasure this week.

    Click to read more…

  • New Location!

    We are open! Our new location 58 W 129th Street – Monday – Friday, 11:00am – 5:00pm.

Latest News
June 8, 2016

Special Offer! Alex and Ani CHARITY BY DESIGN has kindly donated a set of 3 Expandable Wire Bangles in Rafaelian Gold Finish! The set includes a Skeleton Key, a Crimson…

Today In Jazz
June 26

Pianist/composer/arranger Dave Grusin is born in Denver, CO, in 1934. Bassist Reggie Workman is born in Philadelphia in 1937.

More Today in Jazz:
  • Happy Birthday Reggie Workman!