Staff & Board

Staff

Artistic Director
Loren Schoenberg – ljs@jmih.org

Associate Artistic Director
Christian McBride

Artistic Director- At-Large
Jonathan Batiste

Managing Director
Jasna Radonjic – jradonjic@jmih.org

Director of Development
Janice Shapiro – jshapiro@jmih.org

Membership Coordinator
Camille Thornhill – cthornhill@jmih.org

Office Administrator
Anders Zelinski – azelinski@jmih.org

Administrative Assistant
Elaine Thompson – ethompson@jmih.org

Financial Management
Natalya Romanko – nromanko@jmih.org

Education and Collections Manager
Ryan Maloney – rmaloney@jmih.org

Events Coordinator
Jim Gerard – jgerard@jmih.org

Board of Directors

Chairman
Jonathan Scheuer

Vice Chairman
Abraham D. Sofaer

Secretary
Daryl Libow

Treasurer
Mark A. Willis

Les Bluestone

Ken Burns

Neal Dittersdorf

Leslie Evers

Gregory Floyd

Alan S. Kaplinsky

Wynton Marsalis

Kenneth McIntyre

Robert L. Nelson, Jr.

Timothy L. Porter

Dr. Lisa Staiano-Coico

Richard S. Taffett

Leonard Garment, Founding Board Member (In Memoriam)

Dr. Billy Taylor (In Memoriam)